lisa-monde.com_songs-cd_WM Tracklist:
1. Song of the Little Tin Soldier
2. Song of Captain Hook
3. Duet of Little Red Riding Hood and the Wolf
4. Song of the Puss in Boots
5. Song of the Little Mermaid
6. Duet of Cipollino and Count Cherry
7. Song of Thumbelina
8. Song of the Princess (From “The Princess and the Pea”)
9. Duet of Gerda and Kai
10. Song of the Tin Woodman
11. Song of Cinderella
12. Duet of Malvina and Pierrot
13. Song of Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
14. Dance Pastorale. Princess and the Swineherd